Contacto

 

Arquitectura

Physical & Mailing Address

School of Architecture
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico
9237 Calle Marina
Ponce, Puerto Rico 00730
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310

ADMINISTRATION

Javier de Jesús Martínez , Dean
E-mail: javier_dejesus@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1345
Luz Rodríguez López, Ph.D, Associate Dean
E-mail: luzm_rodriguez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1346
   

Pedro A. Rosario Torres, Program Director
E-mail: pedro_rosario@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1353

Juan Emmanuelli Benvenuti, Operations Coordinator & Design Faculty
E-mail: juan_emmanuelli@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1347

   
Milimar Hernandez Muniz, Regent for Events and Public Relations
E-mail: milimar_hernandez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext.1348
Lizbeth Anglada Feliciano, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lizbeth_anglada@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310
   
Omayra Rivera Torres, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: omayra_rivera@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1362
Alejandro Excia Rodriguez, Director, FabLab
E-mail: alejandro_excia@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1342
   
 Juanita Peña Nicolau, Director, CARIBET Library
E-mail: jpena@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1341