Contacto

 

Arquitectura

PHYSICAL & MAILING ADDRESS

School of Architecture
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico
9237 Calle Marina
Ponce, Puerto Rico 00730
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310

 

ADMINISTRATION

FRONT DESK
E-mail: arquitectura@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1310

Arq. Luis V. Badillo-Lozano, Dean
E-mail: luis_badillo@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1362

Pedro A. Rosario-Torres, Program Director
E-mail: pedro_rosario@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1353

Juan Emmanuelli-Benvenutti, Operations Coordinator
E-mail: juan_emmanuelli@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1347

Lorna Baez-Amely, International Affairs, Development & Community Coordinator
E-mail: lorna_baez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext.1365

Milimar Hernández-Muñiz, Regent for Events &Public Relations
E-mail: milimar_hernandez@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext.1348
Lizbeth Anglada-Feliciano, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lizbeth_anglada@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1362
Alejandro Excia-Rodriguez, Director, FabLab
E-mail: alejandro_excia@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1342
Juanita Peña-Nicolau, Director, CARIBET Library
E-mail: jpena@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1341
Carlos Bula-Morales, Supervisor, IT & Multimedia
E-mail: carlos_bula@pucpr.edu
Contact: (787) 841-2000 Ext. 1344