## MSCHE Evaluation Team President Dr. Chris Domes

- Evaluation Committee President
- President of <u>Neumann University</u>, appointed on July 17, 2017.
- A strong proponent of Catholic Franciscan education and possessing an impressive record of accomplishment that spans 35 years in higher education.
- Has led initiatives in strategic planning, fundraising, academic program expansion, enrollment management, community relations, technology access, and campus growth.



President of Neumann University





## **Evaluation Team**



- <u>Dr. Maria Baez</u>, Manager, Accreditation and Strategic Planning, Strayer University, FL
- <u>Dr. Sabine Charles</u>, Chief Internal Auditor, Touro University, NY
- <u>Dr. Catherine N. Duckett</u>, Associate Dean,
  School of Science, Monmouth University, NJ
- <u>Dr. Ann M. Fallon</u>, Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, St. John Fisher University, NY



## Evaluation Team (cont.)



- <u>Dr. Roger Wilbur Gee</u>, Professor, Holy Family University, PA
- <u>Dr. Wilson Luna</u>, Dean of Students, Gateway Community College, CT
- <u>Dr. Claudia Morales</u>, Director of Education in Health Sciences, Universidad Andres Bello, Chile

